Village Directory

Main.Directory History

Hide minor edits - Show changes to markup

July 11, 2019 at 08:54AM by Rachel Baer -
Changed lines 67-68 from:

(:cell:)Kari Wheeler (:cell:)kwheeler@horseheads.org

to:

(:cell:)VACANT (:cell:)

February 22, 2019 at 08:53AM by Rachel Baer -
Changed lines 38-44 from:

(:cell:)VACANT (:cell:) (:cell align=center:)

to:

(:cell:)Mark Cronin (:cell:)mcronin@horseheads.org (:cell align=center:)(607) 426–1930

December 17, 2018 at 09:30AM by Rachel Baer -
Changed lines 37-42 from:

(:cellnr bgcolor=#CCCCCC colspan=3:)Village Manager (:cellnr:)Village Manager (:cell:)Nate Nagle

to:

(:cellnr:)Trustee (:cell:)VACANT

Added lines 40-48:

(:cell align=center:)

(:cellnr bgcolor=#CCCCCC colspan=3:)Village Manager (:cellnr:)Village Manager (:cell:)Nate Nagle (:cell:)nnagle@horseheads.org

December 17, 2018 at 09:30AM by Rachel Baer -
Changed line 15 from:

(:cellnr :)Deputy Mayor

to:

(:cellnr :)Mayor

Changed line 42 from:

(:cell:)VACANT

to:

(:cell:)Nate Nagle

December 04, 2018 at 11:06AM by Rachel Baer -
Changed lines 15-21 from:

(:cellnr :)Mayor (:cell:)Louise McIntosh (:cell:)lmcintosh@horseheads.org (:cell align=center:)(607) 739–1954

to:

(:cellnr :)Deputy Mayor (:cell:)Robert Maloney (:cell:)rmaloney@horseheads.org (:cell align=center:)(607) 738–5704

Changed lines 22-25 from:

(:cell:)Michael Skroskznik (:cell:)trusteemike@horseheads.org (:cell align=center:)(607) 739–2258

to:

(:cell:)William Goodwin (:cell:)bgoodwin@horseheads.org (:cell align=center:)(607) 796–5217

Changed lines 33-43 from:

(:cell:)William Goodwin (:cell:)bgoodwin@horseheads.org (:cell align=center:)(607) 796–5217

(:cellnr:)Trustee (:cell:)Robert Maloney (:cell:)rmaloney@horseheads.org (:cell align=center:)(607) 738–5704

to:

(:cell:)Michael Skroskznik (:cell:)trusteemike@horseheads.org (:cell align=center:)(607) 739–2258

October 01, 2018 at 11:32AM by Rachel Baer -
Changed lines 46-47 from:

(:cell:)Brad Lytle (:cell:)blytle@horseheads.org

to:

(:cell:)VACANT (:cell:)

Return to Top



Print this Page
| Send Page to Friend | Bookmark Page | Set as Homepage | Report a Problem with Page